Legends of India 04: Chandragupta Maurya

Chandragupta MauryaNext in the series of Legends of India, I talk about Chandragupta Maurya, the first emperor of the unified India. A great personality, an achiever at a very young age. I have put a bit of my own research related to ancient India and Mauryan empire and ofcourse, with my drawings.

 

 

Read my full post here: http://netra-creative-vision.blogspot.in/2014/02/chandragupta-maurya-first-emperor-of.html

About Mrinal Rai

I am a story teller. My unconscious self works a 9 hours a day in IT paying my due credits to my educational qualifications (read degrees). My conscious self is always busy 24X7 weaving new stories and trying to find out ways to tell them. I have authored a book, drawn few comic books, graphic novels and more are on the way :)
This entry was posted in Art, history and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

